Staff Directory


Jaclyn Vinson

Executive Director

Brittany Savalick

Director of Housing Operations


Amber McCoy

Chief Financial Officer

Tamra Hartman

Assistant Director of Finance

Terri Pankow

Purchasing Clerk

Michele Pataki

Accounting Clerk

Resident Opportunity for Self-Sufficiency (ROSS)

Tamera Forthenberry

Resident Services Coordinator

Housing Choice Voucher Program (Section 8)

Melissa Welker

HVC Specialist

James Booher

Housing Choice Voucher HQS Inspector

Public Housing Program

Sue Harden

Intake Specialist

Gail Moore

Asset Manager - Churchill/Beeler/Madison Court/Mer Che Manor

Kim Spangler

Asset Manager - Fair Oaks

Samantha Bruens

Asset Manager of County Properties


Chad Holmes

Director of Maintenance

Doyle Thompson, II

Maintenance Supervisor

Mohammed Abbed

Lead Mechanic- Fair Oaks

Monty Schroeder

Building & Grounds Technician - Fair Oaks

Jonathan Moreno

Maintenance Technician - Fair Oaks

Aaron McCreary

Maintenance Mechanic- Churchill/Beeler/Madison

James Tellone

Maintenance Mechanic - Churchill/Beeler/Madison

Terrance Patton

Maintenance Mechanic - Mer Che

Scott Greene

Maintenance Technician - County Properties

Ronald Kuntz

Maintenance Technician - County Properties